Prototype



Command Options Remarks

If you select option "Regenerate DD", it does not recreate DDs of the deleted fields from FD, because it recreates DDs based on FD after deleting.

If you select option "Drop and create", it does not create the deleted tables from FD because it creates table based on FD after deleting.

If you select option "Append", it registers the line whose primary key exists in overwriting. If you select option “Delete data and insert”, it deletes the registered data in table and registers data for uploading.

By executing data auto generation, it registers the generated data in table.If you select option "Delete data and insert”, it deletes the registered data and registers auto generation data.









When auto generated file exists, it generates the file in overwriting. Therefore, if you edit the file, the edited contents are ineffective.